Register

 

Live your creative calling:
A 7-week journey for artists, creatives and writers to step into creating our future cultural heritage
Jan 7 - Feb 25, 2017  • 10 AM Pacific • 1 PM Eastern • 18:00 London • 19:00 Amsterdam • 20:00 Jerusalem

 

Thank you for registering for Live your Creative Calling! We will get in touch with you during the next couple of days, through the email you provided. Please pay to make sure we will save your spot!

Pay

Payment by PayPal:

Your registration will be valid after we receive your payment.
Please choose the journey of your choice and pay through PayPal.
You do not need a PayPal account.

In case you are not familiar with PayPal or want a reminder, please see the Payment Guide below.

THE JOURNEY

 

EUR 444,-  
(includes 21% VAT)

 

THE JOURNEY PLUS

 

EUR 499,-  
(includes 21% VAT)

 

Payment Guide

Payment by PayPal:
Click the yellow 'Buy Now' button of your choice.
A secured PayPal page will open up in a new tab. It shows you:

• at the top right € 444.00 EUR or  € 499.00 EUR

When you click on the v you can see an overview of what you are paying for.

 

• you have two ways to pay:


1. Through your existing Paypal account (login).

 

2. With a debit or credit card (bottom).
Follow the instructions on the page that will show up.